WANT TO BUY A WATCH. WANT TO BUY

10 studeni 2011


Want To Buy A Watch. Cool Watches For Kids. How To Watch Bootleg Movies Online



Want To Buy A Watch





want to buy a watch






    want to
  • In economics, a want is something that is desired. It is said that every person has unlimited wants, but limited resources. Thus, people cannot have everything they want and must look for the most affordable alternatives.

  • "Want To" is a song by country music duo Sugarland. Their first release not to feature former member Kristen Hall, the song was also the first Number One hit of Sugarland's career in the U.S., spending two weeks at the top of the Billboard Hot Country Songs charts in late 2006.





    watch
  • Secretly follow or spy on

  • a small portable timepiece

  • a period of time (4 or 2 hours) during which some of a ship's crew are on duty

  • Look at or observe attentively, typically over a period of time

  • Keep under careful or protective observation

  • look attentively; "watch a basketball game"





    buy
  • Obtain in exchange for payment

  • Pay someone to give up an ownership, interest, or share

  • Procure the loyalty and support of (someone) by bribery

  • bargain: an advantageous purchase; "she got a bargain at the auction"; "the stock was a real buy at that price"

  • obtain by purchase; acquire by means of a financial transaction; "The family purchased a new car"; "The conglomerate acquired a new company"; "She buys for the big department store"

  • bribe: make illegal payments to in exchange for favors or influence; "This judge can be bought"











UPDATE: Watch Collection




UPDATE:  Watch Collection





UPDATE: Damn! Our home was broken into the other day and, as a result, the two end watches (the Movado and Cartier Panthere) were stolen. Fortunately, they were insured; but going through the "insurance game" is a pain in the ass.

Our insurance tried to not pay, citing we weren't married. DUH! We can't do that in WA state YET! However, WA states has strong Domestic Partnership laws (called "Everything but marriage"). Scott's tenacity and pit bull-like frustration at a hegemonic system seems to have prevailed. They are going to allow the claim and reimburse us (at a lower, depreciated rate, of course).

I suppose I should be happy. I am a little. I mean, so the watches were stolen. Big deal. I can always go buy a new one if I want. It's more about the fact that insurance companies try to deny people who are in committed, loving relationships who don't have the same rights are their heterosexual counterparts.

R71 (in WA State) is now more important than ever!

I must have taken 50 + shots of these damned watches. I can't believe how difficult it was. It seemed no matter how I placed them, in whatever kind of light, I just couldn't capture what I really wanted to get. It's really amazing how every damned scratch seems to be magnified!

Anyway, this is my collection thus far. I actually just bought another one but it hasn't arrived yet., I'll be sure to post a photo for all you watch enthusiasts. Both of the end watches I bought. The center one was a gift from my husband.











079.365 ~ .just wanted to drop by to say....




079.365 ~ .just wanted to drop by to say....





hellllooo there. :-)

~

Didn't feel like putting any huge amount of effort into a pic today. Especially since a lady was staring intruigingly up at me through my window watching me hold my hand over my head and take a picture of myself. *sigh*


Just waiting for the hubby to get back from the gym and watching Samantha Who which is retarted but surprisingly mindless entertainment.

Hope everyone's enjoying their Monday (I don't know why anyone would...haha)
*hugs* and....uh...bye.

365. *check*

Random Fact du jour: I'm a list person. I always have to write down my to do's, my groceries, my need-to-pack, and my don't forget's.
Funny thing is, I'd probably get more done if I just did the stuff instead of writing it down.










want to buy a watch







Related topics:

wide band leather watch

watch bones season 3 episode 1

invicta moon phase watch

analog alarm watches

superocean chronograph

hamilton khaki automatic chronograph

citizen watches official website

watch the unborn full movie

cartier tank watch bands

watch tv shows on computer



<< Arhiva >>